ABOUT A RESTAURANT
CHEF
MENU ▼
NEWS
GALLERY ▼
RU
EN
BANQUETS
RESERVATION
CONTACTS
CHEF
Chef Sang Keun Oh – a real master of his craft, a passionate perfectionist and a brave experimenter. Skillfully mixing Japanese and French cooking techniques, adding and combining new ingredients, he creates the tasty sensations.

Sang's biography deserves special attention, because it`s a story about a real passion. Instead of studying for an engineer in South Korea and becoming one of hundreds of thousands unhappy employees, Sang dared to follow his dream and moved to Japan. He went there without the knowledge of the language, money in his pocket – only with a desire to become a chef. To enter the most prestigious culinary institute TSUJI, Sang worked 16 hours a day without holidays. His speed, attention to details and everlasting desire to learn were appreciated – so he got a job in a prestigious restaurant.

Few years later his cooking talent was noticed in England. And for the second time Sang risked everything. Again he moved to a new country without the knowledge of language and any guarantees. For the first few yeas he improved his cooking craft and learned fine points of French cuisine with the lead of famous French chef. Sang worked in London in one of the most expensive prestigious restaurants L'etranger, as a Head chef until he was noticed in Russia.

This international long-term experience he gained following his dream influenced his cooking craft. Having learned the fine points of Korean, Japanese and French cuisines, he creates his own unique style. Every recipe with which he works, Sang strives to lead to perfect taste with an ingenious twist, infusing different flavors. «What should I add to make it better? How can I improve it?» – Sang never stops on what has been achieved. His main goal is to surprise a guest by serving him a «wow» dish – the one that will become a taste sensation.
The year 2018 was special for Sang. Having worked in Russia for 4 years and getting acquainted with all preferences of Russian clients, the chef got an opportunity to combine his knowledge and finalize the recipes to perfection – Sang has developed his own menu in the "Dream Fish" restaurant.

Fresh seafood, refined serve and sensational taste – these are the main things that distinguish dishes here. The well-known burrata cooked by Sang becomes a masterpiece in the "Dream Fish" restaurant– the delicate flavor of famous creamy cheese is enhanced by truffle oil injection. After this fine intrusion it is seasoned for 24 hours and after served with molecular balsamic caviar. Such dish you will not try anywhere else.

In a cozy premium class "Dream Fish" restaurant with open kitchen, located in a historical building in the center of Moscow, everyone can try the culinary specialties and check how the taste can differ for better when a passionate professional works on it.
Knife is the most useful gadget in the kitchen.
Sang Keun Oh
The Chef of "Dream Fish" restaurant
Parking
Valet parking
Two separate entrances
VIP hall for 10 persons
Live music
Child menu
"Dream Fish" Restaurant © 2018
Write Close
Close

О РЕСТОРАНЕ
ШЕФ-ПОВАР
МЕНЮ ▼
НОВОСТИ
ГАЛЕРЕЯ ▼
RU
EN
БАНКЕТЫ
БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
Write Close
Close
ШЕФ-ПОВАР
Шеф-повар Санг Кеун Оух – настоящий перфекционист, смелый экспериментатор и непревзойдённый мастер своего дела. Искусно смешивая техники японской и французской кухни, добавляя новые ингредиенты, он создаёт сенсационные кулинарные открытия

Отдельного внимания заслуживает биография Санга. Ведь это вдохновляющая история одной мечты. Вместо того, чтобы отучиться на инженера в родной Южной Корее и стать одним из сотни тысяч работников, ненавидящих свою работу, Санг рискнул всем и отправился в Японию. Без знания языка, денег в кармане – с одним лишь желанием стать искусным шеф-поваром. По 16 часов в сутки без выходных он работал, чтобы поступить в один из самых известных кулинарных институтов в мире – академия TSUJI. Его трудолюбие, исключительный интерес к учёбе и кулинарный талант были оценены по достоинству – через некоторое время Санг получил работу в престижном ресторане.

Вскоре о нем узнали в Англии. И уже во второй раз Санг, рискнув всем, вновь без знания языка и каких-либо гарантий трудоустройства переехал в Лондон. Несколько лет он совершенствовал кулинарное мастерство и изучал тонкости высокой французской кухни под руководством знаменитого французского повара. Затем Санг уже в качестве шефа работал в одном из самых дорогих и престижных лондонских ресторанов L'etranger, пока его не заметили в России.

Этот долгий интернациональный путь, который Санг прошёл в направлении своей мечты, повлиял на его кулинарный талант. Переняв опыт и тонкости корейской, японской и французской кухни, он создал свой уникальный стиль. Каждый рецепт, с которым работает Санг, он стремится довести до совершенства. «Как создать идеальный вкус? Что добавить?» – этот шеф-повар никогда не останавливается на достигнутом. Приятно удивить гостя, шокировать его вкусовые рецепторы так, чтобы от удовольствия он забыл обо всем и не раз вернулся за новым кулинарными открытиями – такую задачу каждый раз перед собой ставит Санг.
2018 год стал особенным для Санга. Проработав в России 4 года и изучив особые предпочтения русской публики, шеф смог развернуться от души. Объединив свои знания и доработав рецепты до совершенства, Санг создал авторское меню паназиатской кухни в ресторане «Рыба мечты».

Свежие морепродукты, изысканная подача и удивительный, ни с чем не сравнимый вкус – вот, на что сделал упор знаменитый шеф. Всем знакомая буррата превращается в настоящее произведение кулинарного искусства в ресторане «Рыба Мечты». Чтобы раскрыть нежный вкус тающего во рту сыра, Санг шприцом вводит внутрь трюфельное масло и на сутки оставляет блюдо настояться. Подаётся буррата с икрой из бальзамико, приготовленной по законам высокой молекулярной кухни. Такое больше нигде не попробуешь.

В уютном ресторане «Рыба Мечты», расположенном в старинном здании в центре Москвы, каждый может увидеть, как на открытой кухне создаются кулинарные шедевры, и попробовать их на вкус.
Самый полезный гаджет на кухне – нож.
Санг Кеун Оух
Шеф-повар ресторана «Рыба Мечты»
Парковка
Valet-паркинг
2 отдельных входа
VIP-зал на 10 человек
Живая музыка
Детское меню
Ресторан «Рыба Мечты» © 2018